Don`t break my heart

You took me by surprise
just like a rainbow in the night.
When I looked in your eyes
I could see diamonds shining bright.
I never realized you`d be the one to make it right.
You got me hypnotized
before my life was black and white.
You and me make a team
I want you near me every day.
Last night I had a dream: You went away.

Don`t break my heart
don`t let me down

Don`t break my heart
don`t make me frown.

We`re getting serious
life by your side can be so nice.
You`re so mysterious
yesterday you were cold as ice.
I wonder how you feel
if all your feelings are the same

When are your smiles for real? Or is it a game?

Don`t break my beart
don`t let me down

Don`t break my heart
don`t make me frown.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0