Body Combat

Yes igår kväll var jag på Body Combat



 Temat var Rock fighter!

Jag hade grymt roligt. Svårt ibland o hänga med de andra som redan kunde. Men jag skötte mig bra =)
Träffade M där som jag inte sett sen många år tillbaka. Han ser riktigt bra ut nu när han tränat.
Jättekul o se!

Jag var en sväng på stan igår med. Handlade lite smink o hittade en jättegosig halsduk med stjärnor på...
Haha ja stjärnor på den med. ÄLSKAR stjärnor.

Nu är resan till Göteborg med M bokad. Nice nice. Då ska jag shoppa loss =) hi hi....

Avslutar med en fin text

You used to call me your angel
Said I was sent straight down from heaven
You'd hold me close in your arms
I loved the way you felt so strong
I never wanted you to leave
I wanted you to stay here holding me

I miss you
I miss your smile
And I still shed a tear
Every once in a while
And even though it's different now
You're still here somehow
My heart won't let you go
And I need you to know
I miss you
Sha la la la la
I miss you

You used to call me your dreamer
And now I'm living out my dream
Oh how I wish you could see
Everything that's happening for me
I'm thinking back on the past
It's true to tell it's flying far to fast

I miss you
I miss your smile
And I still shed a tear
Every once in a while
And even though it's different now
You're still here somehow
My heart won't let you go
But I need you to know
I miss you
Sha la la la la
I miss you

I know you're in a better place, yeah
But I wish that I could see your face, oh
I know you're where you need to be
Even though it's not here with me

I miss you
I miss your smile
And I still shed a tear
Every once in a while
And even though it's different now
You're still here somehow
My heart won't let you go
And I need you to know
I miss you
Sha la la la la

Kommentarer
Postat av: Carro

Body Combat är sååå skoj! :D Hmm.. nää.. men man ska ju bara ta en tablett om dagen så ska den hålla i sig serru!

2008-11-19 @ 15:59:09
URL: http://niiiilorac.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0