Beautiful disaster

Should you stay or should you go...?
If you dont have the answer just walk away..
Do you care for me...??
Well if you dont have the answer then just walk away...
Then i`m better off without you. Even though my heart wants you to stay..
Damn, how can anyone mean so much to me. Please just close your beautiful eyes and stop smiling cause i dont want to see your pretty smile.
It hurts when i`m without you.. but if you were mine...would i trust you??
You are such a beautiful disaster..
You are the one i want to share my life with.
But i cant say it to your face. Im afraid you never comes back to me in case i tell you that you are my love.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0